Nasz zespół

GENERAL MANAGER

Ernestas Vasiliauskas

ernestas.vasiliauskas@superprezenty.pl

 

COUNTRY MANAGER

Wojciech Stefańczyk 

wojtek.stefanczyk@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Patryk Kucharek

patryk.kucharek@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Zuzanna El Mahdi

 zuzanna.elmahdi@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Rogowska

katarzyna.rogowska@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Marzena Podgórska

marzena.podgorska@superprezenty.pl

 

MARKETING MANAGER

Agnieszka Wrońska

agnieszka.wronska@superprezenty.pl

 

 

DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER

Piotr Pawlak

piotr.pawlak@superprezenty.pl

 

SALE POINTS MANAGER

Diana Kleczkowska

 diana.kleczkowska@superprezenty.pl

 

RETAIL MANAGER

Jacek Komorowski

jacek.komorowski@superprezenty.pl

   

CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST

Anna Bakalarz-Gadowska

anna.gadowska@superprezenty.pl

 

ACCOUNTANT

Anna Bischoff

anna.bischoff@superprezenty.pl