Nasz zespół

GENERAL MANAGER

Ernestas Vasiliauskas

ernestas.vasiliauskas@superprezenty.pl

 

COUNTRY MANAGER

Katarzyna Michałowska

k.michalowska@superprezenty.pl

 

SALES POINT MANAGER

Justyna Wójcik

justyna.wojcik@superprezenty.pl

 

E-COMMERCE COORDINATOR

Maja Lenartowicz

maja.lenartowicz@superprezenty.pl

 

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Piotr Pawlak

piotr.pawlak@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Marzena Podgórska

marzena.podgorska@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Mączyńska

katarzyna.maczynska@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Grzegorz Gutkowski

grzegorz.gutkowski@superprezenty.pl

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST

Sandra Popadaniec

sandra.popadaniec@superprezenty.pl

 

ACCOUNTANT

Teresa Bogdanovic

teresa.bogdanovic@superprezenty.pl