Nasz zespół

GENERAL MANAGER

Ernestas Vasiliauskas

ernestas.vasiliauskas@superprezenty.pl

 

COUNTRY MANAGER

Katarzyna Michałowska

k.michalowska@superprezenty.pl

 

SALE POINTS SPECIALIST

Diana Kleczkowska

 diana.kleczkowska@superprezenty.pl

 

RETAIL MANAGER

Jacek Komorowski

jacek.komorowski@superprezenty.pl

 

DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER

Piotr Pawlak

piotr.pawlak@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Patryk Kucharek

patryk.kucharek@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Marzena Podgórska

marzena.podgorska@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Mączyńska

katarzyna.maczynska@superprezenty.pl

 

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Katarzyna Rogowska

katarzyna.rogowska@superprezenty.pl

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST

Sandra Popadaniec

sandra.popadaniec@superprezenty.pl

 

ACCOUNTANT

Teresa Bogdanovic

teresa.bogdanovic@superprezenty.pl